After opening, keep refrigerated and eat within 4 days.
Spelt is a cereal that contains gluten. People with celiac disease, people who are allergic to gluten should choose another vegetable milk such as almond milk, available in our e-shop.
|Value for 100g/100mL|
|of which sugars (g)||6.7|
|of which saturated (g)||0|
Spelt milk is a cereal-based vegetable milk that makes it possible to avoid cow's milk. We recommend alternating with vegetable milk to make the most of their good qualities. Spelt milk contains vitamins E, D, B and minerals such as calcium, iron and magnesium. It has a mild taste. This vegetable milk can be drunk by people who do not want to consume animal products. It contains no added sugars, it is low in saturated fats and contains no lactose: this milk is suitable for people who are allergic to lactose.
Il n'y a pas encore de messages. Et bien alors, qu'est ce que vous attendez pour inaugurer cette jolie page ?